top of page

KHS ADMIN TEAM

Admin Staff

KHS Leadership

aaron_edited.jpg

Aaron Winters

Executive Director

(269) 345-1181 Ext. 104

(269) 743-0399

awinters@kazoohumane.org

.

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Nate Greene

Director of Operations

(269) 568-0433

ngreene@kazoohumane.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Gretchen Smith

Finance Manager


(269) 345-1181 Ext. 103

(269) 743-0390

gsmith@kazoohumane.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Brian Steele

Finance Assistant/Donor Relations


(269) 345-1181 Ext. 103

bsteele@kazoohumane.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg

I. Kati Loeffler DVM PhD MRCVS

Medical Director


(269) 345-1181 Ext. 109

269-743-0395

kloeffler@kazoohumane.org

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Leon Eggleston

Facilities


(269) 345-1181 Ext. 103

leggleston@kazoohumane.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors
Ben Damerow

Member

Ben Damerow

Colleen Killen-Roberts

Treasurer

Colleen Killen-Roberts

Treasurer

Laura Vennie

President

Laura Vennie

W.E. Upjohn Institute / Michigan Works! Southwest

Director

Stacy Nowicki

Secretary

Stacy Nowicki

Karen Arvanigian

Vice President

Karen Arvanigian

Sondra Nowak

Member

Sondra Nowak

Rachel Foster

Member

Rachel Foster

Laura Vennie

Secretary

Laura Vennie

Newell Brands

Director of User Experience

Sondra Nowak

Member

Sondra Nowak

bottom of page